Retail Vendors


Vending is an important part of the Johns Creek International Festival and helps to create an immersive and truly multicultural environment for our guests.

We are committed to selecting a variety of quality craft, art, merchandise, and service vendors to exceed our guests’ expectations. Special consideration will be given to vendors selling cultural/ethnic wares. 


We are no longer accepting applications.

Your fee INCLUDES a tent, table(s), and chairs. You ARE allowed to bring additional tables and chairs. If you choose to bring your own tent, please indicate on the application.

Vendors Fees:

  • 10ft x 10ft - $160
  • 10ft x 20ft - $260
  • 10ft x 30ft - $460

Electricity Fees:

  • 20AMP - $80 per connection
  • 30AMP - $100 per connection

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

  • If selected, all vendors’ fees must be paid in full by March 16, 2019. 
  • Due to the high number of applications, not all applicants will be selected. 
  • No partial payments will be accepted. 
  • Any application postmarked or received after March 16, 2019 will not be accepted. 
  • Fees are non-refundable.

Some retail vendors will be required to have a certificate of insurance for this event. For example: face painting, lotion samples, food samples, or any other vendors with products that may be ingested or have direct physical with guests require insurance. 

You must have their insurance agent mail or email us a Certificate of Insurance (COI) showing current liability insurance coverage before space can be confirmed. The City of Johns Creek must listed as an additional insured. 

The City’s minimum insurance requirements are as follows:

  • $1,000,000.00 Per Occurrence
  • $3,000,000.00 Aggregate
  • $100,000.00 Damage to Rented Premises

Click here for an example COI.

2019 Retail Vendors

Retailer

Website

Atlanta Public Library at Ocee www.afpls.org
Bella Travel Planning bellatravelplanning.com
Colombia's Cultural Expressions www.colombiasculturalexpressions.com
Crocheted Cre8tions by Kathy and Repurposed by Mike https://www.etsy.com/shop/Crochetedcre8tions
Dazzle Dazzle Paparazzi time Dazzledazzlepaparazzitime.com
Dropkick Fitness www.dropkickfit.com
EF High SChool exchange Year www.efexchangeyear.org/
Elite Travel and Safaris https://elitetravelandsafaris.com/contact-us/
Fulton County Library System www.afpls.org
Gypsie Trends Online Boutique www.gypsietrends.com
Icha Cantero Handmade Jewelry https://www.etsy.com/shop/IchaCantero
Infinity Learning learningisinfinite.com
Johns Creek Beautification JohnsCreekBeautification.org
Johns Creek Books and Gifts www.Johnscreekbooks.com
Johns Creek Community Association (JCCA) www.JCCAHome.net
LoVi Candles  
Loving Grace LLC https://www.facebook.com/lgracellc/
M Squared GA Metal Art www.msquaredga.com
Oconee Minerals Gailkarwoski.com 
Republic of Arts LLC  
Scentsy - Independent Consultant https://bethanylopez.scentsy.us/
School of Rock Johns Creek www.johnscreek.schoolofrock.com
Shahburgg  
Spiked Jellies www.SpikedJellies.com
Srijan Shachi www.srijanshachi.com
The SandArt Cart www.thesandartcart.com
Abena Designs www.etsy.com/shop/DesignsbyAbena
Always Aanya
alwaysaanya.com
AumartCreations
 
Bach to Rock Johns Creek
 
Cheel Style Wear 
www.etsy.com/shop/StyleCheel
Corked Candles corkedcandles.com
Fermented Wine Boutique www.fermentedatl.com
Monarca Leather Shoes www.monarcaleather.com
MSV Imports www.facebook.com/Handicraftgiftforu
North Fulton Democrats Fultondems.org
The Bridge Foundation International  www.thebridge.vision
The Gideons International www.gideons.org
Trendz Design by Charu  
Tsunami Mixed Martial Arts www.TsunamiMMA.com
Tutor Doctor Suwanee www.tutordoctor.com/suwanee
Two Gold Taekwondo www.twogoldtkd.com
Wrapped and Ready  
Anytime Fitness Johns Creek  
Art by Cvandottie  
Cho Acupuncture & Herbal Clinic  
Color Street https://www.mycolorstreet.com/GetTipsyMeg
Creative Cottage  
I'Nita Dream Soy Candles  
LuLaRoe Kirsty Derrigo  
Mount Pisgah Christian School  
Peachtree Park Prep  
Shreeyash Collections  
Stone Mountain Chorus  
Taipei Economic & Culture Office  
Usborne Books & More