HomeNews & Events ­ News Archive ­ 2017 News ­ Early voting begins Oct. 16

Early voting begins Oct. 16

September 18, 2017

Early voting for the Municipal General and Special Elections will be held Monday, Oct. 16 through Friday, Nov. 3, from 8:30 a.m. to 7 p.m. Weekend voting will be held Saturday, Oct. 28 from 8:30 a.m. to 7 p.m. and Sunday, Oct. 29 from noon to 5 p.m.
The following are early voting locations: 
Alpharetta Branch Library 10 Park Plaza Alpharetta 30009
Johns Creek Environmental Campus 8100 Holcomb Bridge Road Alpharetta  30022
Adams Park Library 2231 Campbellton Road, SW Atlanta 30311
Adamsville Recreation Center 3201 Martin Luther King Hr. Dr., SW Atlanta 30311
Buckhead Library 269 Buckhead Avenue, NE Atlanta 30305
Fulton County Government Center 130 Peachtree Street, SW Atlanta 30303
Northside Library 3295 Northside Parkway, NW Atlanta 30327
Northwest Branch at Scotts Crossing 2489 Perry Boulevard Atlanta 30306
Ponce De Leon Library 980 Ponce De Leon Ave, NE Atlanta 30306
Southeast Atlanta Library 1463 Pryor Road, SW Atlanta 30315
Southwest Arts Center 915 New Hope Road, SW Atlanta 30331
Wolf Creek Library 3100 Enon Road, SW Atlanta 30331
College Park Library 3647 Main Street College Park 30337
South Fulton Service Center 5600 Stonewall Tell Road College Park 30349
East Point Library 2757 Main Street East Point 30344
Fairburn Library 60 Valley View Drive Fairburn 30213
Robert E. Fulton Ocee Library 5090 Abbotts Bridge Road Johns Creek 30005
Milton Library 855 Mayfield Road Milton 30009
East Roswell Branch Library 2301 Holcomb Bridge Road Roswell 30076
Roswell Branch Library 115 Norcross Street Roswell 30075
North Fulton Serivce Center (Room 232) 7741 Roswell Road Sandy Springs 30350
Sandy Springs Library 395 Mount Vernon Hwy., NE Sandy Springs 30328

Please note that citizens voting at these locations MUST BE registered to vote in Fulton County. For more information about the election, visit the Fulton County Elections website.

On Election Day, Tuesday, Nov. 7, voting hours have been extended until 8 p.m.